Exporting To The World

Our export team works directly with retailers in global markets to delight consumers with our World Famous Fruit. The team has 100+ years of experience combined, and is well versed in the logistics and requirements involved with exporting fruit. They pride themselves in building relationships and providing a high level of service to their customers.

Dave Martin

Export Sales Manager

Dave.Martin@stemilt.com

Dave manages the export team and serves customers in these markets:

  • Middle East
  • Africa
  • Europe
  • UK
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Australia
  • Russia

Chris Rudin

Export Account Manager

Christopher.Rudin@stemilt.com

Chris has served in export during his entire tenure at Stemilt and currently works with these markets:

  • Taiwan
  • Vietnam
  • Indonesia
  • Singapore
  • Thailand
  • Malaysia
  • Phillippines
  • New Zealand

Sergio Naranjo

Export Sales Representative

Sergia.Naranjo@stemilt.com

Sergio is a long-time Stemilter that is fluent in Spanish. He currently works with these markets:

  • Mexico
  • South America
  • Central America
  • Caribbean countries

Eva Ramos

Export Sales Assistant

Evangelina.Ramos@stemilt.com

  • Asia
  • SE Asia
  • India

Neryem Flores

Export Sales Assistant

Neryem.Flores@stemilt.com

  • Mexico
  • South America
  • Central America
  • Caribbean countries

Bobbi Harrington

Export Sales Assistant

Bobbi.Harrington@stemilt.com

Contact

For additional information about our products, please contact our Export Sales Team at 888-662-9667.

Contact Us

Close